Skip to content
FDA REGISTERED IMPORTER - FLORIDA COMPANY - IN STOCK AND SHIPS TODAY
FDA REGISTERED IMPORTER - FLORIDA COMPANY - IN STOCK AND SHIPS TODAY

Verified Customer Testimonials

Our goal at GF5 Masks, Inc., is no matter what the expectations of our customers are, we want to give them more than they expected. Below are Verified Customer Reviews of our Personal Protective Equipment (PPE). Meaning that our customers have purchased one of our products and reviewed them. No monetary incentives were given to any customer to receive a review from them.

Certified KN95 Mask (White) EUA Approved

5 STAR RATING
KN95 Mask (50 PACK)
Aimee G. Verified buyer September 02, 2020
Caring company.
These arrived quickly. I had a question about them and called and got very helpful and caring assistance. Highly recommend this company.

5 STAR RATING
KN95 Mask (10 PACK)
Donna F. Verified buyer September 02, 2020
Happy with the product
Very good masks--they fit snugly, but are comfortable. They arrived in a timely fashion.

5 STAR RATING
KN95 Mask (10 PACK)
Susan B. Verified buyer September 01, 2020
Very nice masks
These are very nice masks, study and breathable. The earlobes do not pull, so they're quite comfortable.

3 STAR RATING
KN95 Mask (10 PACK)
Kevin H. Verified buyer September 01, 2020
OK product for price. Loose fit
GF5 delivered quickly. Masks generally OK. They are good, basic cover at a fair price. Face seal is marginal. Straps fit loosely and strap connections are weak, failed on 2 of 4 worn so far. A simple knot kept the unit serviceable and improved seal. For high exposure environments, i.e. air travel, I’ll stick with a more expensive version with secure seal and fit.

5 STAR RATING
KN95 Mask (10 PACK)
Liz R. Verified buyer September 01, 2020
Good masks that make me feel safe.
I have a hard time breathing with any mask but these are the best.

3 STAR RATING
KN95 Mask (10 PACK)
Curtis K. Verified buyer September 01, 2020
Okay
We've only started wearing the KN95 masks. (We had a supply of other masks that are only now needing to be discarded.) The only comments I can make at this time are: they are not as "sturdy" as the ones we had on hand. However, they seems to be working and we are glad we were able to purchase them.

5 STAR RATING
KN95 Mask (10 PACK)
Kumar A. Verified buyer September 01, 2020
Great
Very comfortable especially when you have to wear it for extended periods of time. Easy to carry around.

4 STAR RATING
KN95 White Mask (10 PACK)
Lee S. Verified buyer September 01, 2020
Good
good

5 STAR RATING
KN95 White Mask (50 PACK)
Rosemary Z. Verified buyer August 31, 2020
Love these masks
The masks were GREAT and the service even Greater. THANK YOU James M!!!! I called/ EMAILED a question before my first purchase and I reached a very responsive and helpful person James. He even EMAILED me a picture of the mask with measurements. He also gave me sage advice for my selection. The masks were in sealed packages of 2 which keeps them safe! SO ...in my order of 50 I got 25 sealed pkgs.😁 I first ordered 10 and was so pleased that I ordered 50 more. I am a senior so safety is extremely important to me. These were well made, comfortable and fit well (for both my 6ft 2" husband and myself 5'5"). This company is extremely professional and their product is Great! The shipping from Florida to New Mexico was very good and on time as promised. Thank you again GF5 I will continue to order from your company!!!!! We feel so fortunate you are there for us in these unique times to help us be safe!

5 STAR RATING
KN95 Mask (10 PACK)
Christine H. Verified buyer August 30, 2020
Great
Great price & great fit. Speedy delivery.

5 STAR RATING
KN95 White Mask (10 PACK)

Walter W. Verified buyer August 30, 2020
Great
The masks came very quickly. They were in individual plastic bags in a mailing box. I haven’t tried one yet.

5 STAR RATING
KN95 Mask (10 PACK)

John C. Verified buyer August 28, 2020
Great
These are very good masks. Sturdy and well fitting.

5 STAR RATING
KN95 Mask (10 PACK)

Julie S. Verified buyer August 27, 2020
Great
very comfortable.

5 STAR RATING
KN95 Mask (10 PACK)

Henry I. Verified buyer August 27, 2020
High-quality. masks and fast delivery.

5 STAR RATING
KN95 Mask (100 PACK)

Carlos N. Verified buyer August 27, 2020
Great
Good quality. Seals well to the face. Like there sealable packaging.

5 STAR RATING
KN95 Mask (100 PACK)

Daryl L. Verified buyer August 27, 2020
Great
Excellent customer service.

5 STAR RATING
KN95 White Mask (10 PACK)

Daniel S. Verified buyer August 27, 2020
These seem like good quality masks /decent price / fast shipping
These KN95 masks seem legit. I bought some apparently counterfeit ones in March, but this are much larger, thicker and fit better. Shipping was very fast. I will purchase them again.